My perfect Pandora bracelet


pandora bracelet

John Greed Jewellery are currently running a competition to win a Pandora bracelet to the value of £250.  These charms would be my choice if I won as they each have a meaning personal to me.

1.  Silver & Red Enamel Vines Charm £40 – I met Big Mr A whilst we were working at the Vine Hotel together.

2.  Into the Wild Charm Set £90 – To remind me of a wonderful holiday I had in Kenya when my Mum and Step Dad got married.

3.  Silver Beloved Heart Spacer £15 – Because I love my family (& Pandora bracelets!).

4. Silver Girl Dangle Charm £25 – To represent the birth of Little Miss A.

5.  Silver Boy Dangle Charm £25 – To represent the birth of Little Mr A.

6. Silver Bracelet £55

 

My bracelet totals £250.  What would you choose?

 

Leave a Reply

