Review – Dove Colour Radiance Shampoo & Conditioner


ImageAs a member of www.bzzagent.co.uk I was sent Dove Colour Radiance Shampoo & Conditioner to try out and review.

I have been using Dove Colour Radiance Shampoo and Conditioner on my dyed hair for almost 6 weeks now and I have to say I am surprisingly impressed with the results. I usually find shampoo and conditioner for coloured hair has little or no difference to everyday shampoo and conditioner, however, Dove is different.

My hair held it’s newly dyed colour for a good 4-5 weeks and was incredibly shiny and soft.

As for the actual use of the shampoo and conditioner, I would say it is very pleasant to use. The shampoo smells lovely and lathers up really well. The conditioner also has a lovely smell and feels really nice when using it on my hair, it is not greasy and washes out really well. I would not usually buy this type of shampoo and conditioner unless it was on a good offer as I usually find them too expensive for the results you get, however, so far, I would definitely consider purchasing these products next time I need new shampoo and conditioner, even if there were cheaper alternatives available.

I would definitely recommend to Dove Colour Radiance to anyone wanting to maintian their hair colour for longer.

 

I was provided with these products as a Bzz Agent to test and review.

Leave a Reply

